1554001224662417

Wall clocks

Wall clocks
Wall clock - Route 66 - The Mother Road

This beautiful clock combines functionality and design in an "iconic" way. The polished metal case gives it a nostalgic charm, the stable vaulted glass front gives a high-quality look and the battery-powered quartz movement ensures the exact time display. Diameter: 31 cm / The delivery of this wall clock takes place in shapely visual packaging.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 2 pc(s). , Weight: 1,1 kg per pc(s).
37,95 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Wall clock - Coca Cola - yellow box

This beautiful clock combines functionality and design in an "iconic" way. The polished metal case gives it a nostalgic charm, the stable vaulted glass front gives a high-quality look and the battery-powered quartz movement ensures the exact time display. Diameter: 31 cm / The delivery of this wall clock takes place in shapely visual packaging.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 1 pc(s). , Weight: 1,1 kg per pc(s).
37,95 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Wall clock - BMW Garage

This beautiful clock combines functionality and design in an "iconic" way. The polished metal case gives it a nostalgic charm, the stable vaulted glass front gives a high-quality look and the battery-powered quartz movement ensures the exact time display. Diameter: 31 cm / The delivery of this wall clock takes place in shapely visual packaging.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 2 pc(s). , Weight: 1,1 kg per pc(s).
37,95 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Wall clock - BMW speedometer

This beautiful clock combines functionality and design in an "iconic" way. The polished metal case gives it a nostalgic charm, the stable vaulted glass front gives a high-quality look and the battery-powered quartz movement ensures the exact time display. Diameter: 31 cm / The delivery of this wall clock takes place in shapely visual packaging.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 1 pc(s). , Weight: 1,1 kg per pc(s).
37,95 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Wall clock - Harley Davidson Garage

This beautiful clock combines functionality and design in an "iconic" way. The polished metal case gives it a nostalgic charm, the stable vaulted glass front gives a high-quality look and the battery-powered quartz movement ensures the exact time display. Diameter: 31 cm / The delivery of this wall clock takes place in shapely visual packaging.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 2 pc(s). , Weight: 1,1 kg per pc(s).
37,95 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Show 1 to 5 (from a total of 5 products)
Execution time (seconds): ~0.496498

1554001224662417

Wanduhren

Wanduhren
Wanduhr - Route 66 - The Mother Road

Diese formschöne Uhr vereint Funktionalität und Design auf eine "kultige" Art und Weise. Das polierte Metallgehäuse gibt ihr einen nostalgischen Charme, die stabile gewölbte Glasfront vermittelt eine hochwertige Optik und das batteriebetriebene Quarzuhrwerk sorgt für die exakte Zeitanzeige. Durchmesser: 31 cm / Die Lieferung dieser Wanduhr erfolgt in formschöner Sichtverpackung.

37,95 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Wanduhr - Coca Cola - gelbe Kiste

Diese formschöne Uhr vereint Funktionalität und Design auf eine "kultige" Art und Weise. Das polierte Metallgehäuse gibt ihr einen nostalgischen Charme, die stabile gewölbte Glasfront vermittelt eine hochwertige Optik und das batteriebetriebene Quarzuhrwerk sorgt für die exakte Zeitanzeige. Durchmesser: 31 cm / Die Lieferung dieser Wanduhr erfolgt in formschöner Sichtverpackung.

37,95 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Wanduhr - BMW Garage

Diese formschöne Uhr vereint Funktionalität und Design auf eine "kultige" Art und Weise. Das polierte Metallgehäuse gibt ihr einen nostalgischen Charme, die stabile gewölbte Glasfront vermittelt eine hochwertige Optik und das batteriebetriebene Quarzuhrwerk sorgt für die exakte Zeitanzeige. Durchmesser: 31 cm / Die Lieferung dieser Wanduhr erfolgt in formschöner Sichtverpackung.

37,95 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Wanduhr - BMW Tachometer

Diese formschöne Uhr vereint Funktionalität und Design auf eine "kultige" Art und Weise. Das polierte Metallgehäuse gibt ihr einen nostalgischen Charme, die stabile gewölbte Glasfront vermittelt eine hochwertige Optik und das batteriebetriebene Quarzuhrwerk sorgt für die exakte Zeitanzeige. Durchmesser: 31 cm / Die Lieferung dieser Wanduhr erfolgt in formschöner Sichtverpackung.

37,95 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Wanduhr - Harley Davidson Garage

Diese formschöne Uhr vereint Funktionalität und Design auf eine "kultige" Art und Weise. Das polierte Metallgehäuse gibt ihr einen nostalgischen Charme, die stabile gewölbte Glasfront vermittelt eine hochwertige Optik und das batteriebetriebene Quarzuhrwerk sorgt für die exakte Zeitanzeige. Durchmesser: 31 cm / Die Lieferung dieser Wanduhr erfolgt in formschöner Sichtverpackung.

37,95 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Zeige 1 bis 5 (von insgesamt 5 Artikeln)
Execution time (seconds): ~0.584306