1554001224662417

Metal coaster

Metal coaster
Metal coaster - Harley Davidson Brickwall

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 3 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Harley Davidson Flathead

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 1 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Route 66 Gas Up

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 3 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Cuba Libre

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 11 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Coca Cola 5c

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 1 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Coca Cola with yellow wood box

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 1 pc(s). , Weight: 0,026 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Have a Coffee

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 7 pc(s). , Weight: 0,216 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Metal coaster - Harley Davidson Pre Luxe

Metal coaster with cork underside, 9 x 9 cm / Coasters are standard equipment in almost every household. They effectively protect tables and work surfaces from liquids and strong heat. They stop dripping drops and thus protect the surface from unsightly dirt edges. Our metal coasters stand out from the crowd thanks to their robust and high-quality surface. The characteristic luster of the lacquered metal surface and the beautiful motifs make them particularly beautiful representatives of their kind. On the laid table, they set a colorful accent and create an atmospheric appearance. The back is coated with cork to protect the substrate.

Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Stock: 3 pc(s). , Weight: 0,216 kg per pc(s).
2,45 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
pc(s).:
 
Show 1 to 8 (from a total of 8 products)
Execution time (seconds): ~0.466367

1554001224662417

Metall Untersetzer

Metall Untersetzer
Metall Untersetzer - Harley Davidson Brickwall

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Metall Untersetzer - Harley Davidson Flathead

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Metall Untersetzer - Route 66 Gas Up

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Metall Untersetzer - Cuba Libre

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Metall Untersetzer - Coca Cola 5c mit Flasche

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Metall Untersetzer - Coca Cola gelbe Kiste

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Untersetzer aus Metall - Have a Coffee

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Untersetzer aus Metall - Harley Davidson Pre Luxe

Metall-Untersetzer mit Kork-Unterseite, 9 x 9 cm / In fast jedem Haushalt gehören Untersetzer zur Grundausstattung. Sie schützen Tische und Arbeitsflächen effektiv vor Flüssigkeiten und starker Wärme. Sie stoppen herunterlaufende Tropfen und schützen so den Untergrund vor unschönen Schmutzrändern. Unsere Metall- Untersetzer stechen durch ihre robuste und hochwertige Oberfläche aus der Masse hervor. Der charakteristische Glanz der lackierten Metalloberfläche und die schönen Motive machen sie zu besonders schönen Vertretern ihrer Art. Auf dem gedeckten Tisch setzen sie farbliche Akzente und schaffen ein stimmungsvolles Erscheinungsbild. Die Rückseite ist zur Schonung des Untergrunds mit Kork beschichtet.

2,45 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Stück:
 
Zeige 1 bis 8 (von insgesamt 8 Artikeln)
Execution time (seconds): ~0.599063