1554001224662417

L-Style Flights

L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft.
L-Style Flights
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Anastasia Dobromyslova black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Little John - Rowby John Rodriguez
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Colin Roelofs
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Hoshino V.4 white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Toni Alcinas white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Jesus Noguera mix
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Keita Ono V5 black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Jonny black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Jonny red
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard IYO clear white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Paul Lim black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Paul Lim white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
8,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne clear black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: approx. 14-20 days approx. 14-20 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne yellow
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne orange
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne deep purple
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne blue
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne hot pink
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne red
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Standard Champagne white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Slim Champagne white
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Slim Champagne black
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Slim Champagne blue
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Slim Champagne red
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
L-Style Flight Set (3 pcs) Slim Champagne yellow
L-Style flights are extremely sturdy, durable and also due the special manufacturing process particularly flexible and dimensionally stable. The innovative Champagne push-in system gives your flight a perfect hold on the shaft. L-Style Flights only fit on L-Style shafts
Shippingtime: 1-3 days 1-3 days
(abroad may vary)
Weight: 0,05 kg per set
7,00 EUR
incl. 20% tax excl. Shipping costs
Show 1 to 26 (from a total of 26 products)
Execution time (seconds): ~2.488540

1554001224662417

L-Style Flights

L-Style, beste Verarbeitung und beste Qualität. Ein "L-Style" Flights passt auf einen "L-Style" Schaft.
"L-Style" Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von "L-Style" bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft.
L-Style Flights
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Anastasia Dobromyslova schwarz
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Paul Lim schwarz
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Paul Lim weiß
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Colin Roelofs
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Hoshino V.4 weiß
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Keita Ono V5 schwarz
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Little John - Rowby John Rodriguez
-13%
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
Statt 8,00 EUR
Nur 6,90 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Jonny rot
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard IYO clear weiß
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
8,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne schwarz
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne gelb
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne orange
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne violett
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne blau
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne hot pink
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne rot
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Standard Champagne weiß
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Slim Champagne weiß
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Slim Champagne schwarz
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Slim Champagne blau
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Slim Champagne rot
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
L-Style Flight Set (3 Stk) Slim Champagne gelb
L-Style Flights sind extrem robust, langlebig und dank eines spezieller Herstellungsverfahrens auch besonders flexibel und formstabil. Das innovative Push-In Champagne System von L-Style bietet einen perfekten Halt am Schaft. L-Style Flights können nur mit einem L-Style Schaft verwendet werden.
7,00 EUR
 
inkl. 20% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Set:
 
Zeige 1 bis 22 (von insgesamt 22 Artikeln)
Execution time (seconds): ~1.112247